Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Private Eye Writers of America Shamus Award Winners 2021


The Private Eye Writers of America have announced the Shamus Award Winners for 2021. (For works published in 2020). 

Best Original Private Eye Paperback

Brittle Karma by Richard Helms (Black Arch Books)

Best Private Eye Short Story

Mustang Sally” by John M. Floyd in Black Cat Mystery Magazine

Best Private Eye Novel

Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle  (Oceanview)

Best First Private Eye Novel

The Missing American by Kwei Quartey (Soho Press)

The Eye, the PWA Life Achievement Award, was given to Michael Z. Lewin

Congratulations to all the nominated authors and winners.

No comments:

Post a Comment