Friday, 15 January 2016

Exclusive to Shots: Cover Reveal of Simon Booker's WITHOUT TRACE

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.
For four long years, journalist Morgan Vine has campaigned for the release of her childhood sweetheart Danny Kilcannon - convicted, on dubious evidence, of murdering his 14 year-old stepdaughter.

When a key witness recants, Danny is released from prison. With nowhere else to go, he relies on single mum Morgan and her teenage daughter, Lissa.

But then Lissa goes missing.

With her own child now at risk, Morgan must re-think all she knows about her old flame - 'the one that got away'. As the media storm around the mysterious disappearance intensifies and shocking revelations emerge, she is forced to confront the ultimate question: who can we trust...?

Introducing Morgan Vine, Without Trace is Simon Booker's debut thriller.

Out in ebook on 28th January (£4.99, Twenty7) and release in paperback on 16th June. You can buy the ebook here 

And read the feature by Simon: To Research or not to Research

No comments: