Friday, 28 January 2011

C J Box interview on BBC Radio 5

C.J. Box will be appearing in the main books interview on BBC Radio 5 Live Up All Night at 4.30am tomorrow. (11:30am Eastern Time, 10:30am Central Standard Time, 9:30am Mountain Standard Time, 8:30am Pacific Time)

You can listen to it here

C.J Box will be talking about Open Season', the first book in the Joe Pickett series and the UK launch of the entire Joe Pickett series and life in Wyoming.

No comments: