Monday, 17 July 2017

Thriller Awards 2017

The International Thriller Writers announced the winners of the Thriller Awards on Saturday 16th July at ThrillerFest in NYC. 

Best Hardcover Novel
Before the Fall by Noah Hawley (Grand Central Publishing)

Best First Novel
The Drifter by Nicholas Petrie (G.P. Putnam’s Sons)

Best Paperback Original
The Body Reader by Anne Frasier (Thomas & Mercer)

Best Short Story
Big Momma” by Joyce Carol Oates (Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine)

Best Young Adult Novel
Steeplejack by A.J. Hartley (TOR Teen)

Best E-Book Original Novel
Romeo’s Way by James Scott Bell (Compendium Press)

The Thriller Legend Award
Tom Doherty

Silver Bullet Literary Award (for charitable work)
Lisa Gardner

Congratulations to all!

No comments: