Monday, 2 May 2016

Malice Domestic - Agatha Award Winners

Malice Domestic announced the Agatha Award Winners on Sunday 1st May 2016.

Congratulations to all! The full list of nominees can be found here!

Best Contemporary Novel
Long Upon the Land by Margaret Maron (Grand Central Publishing)

Best Historical Novel
Dreaming Spies by Laurie R. King (Bantam)

Best First Novel
On the Road with Del and Louise by Art Taylor (Henery Press)

Best Non-Fiction
The Golden Age of Murder: The Mystery of the Writers Who Invented the Modern Detective Story by Martin Edwards (HarperCollins)

Best Short Story,
A Year Without Santa Claus?”  by Barb Goffman (AHMM)

Best Children’s/Young Adult
Andi Unstoppable  by Amanda Flower (Zonderkidz) -

No comments: