Saturday 6 August 2022

Shamus Award Winners 2022


The 2022 Shamus Award Winners from the Private Eye Writers of America have just been announced. The Shamus Awards are for private eye novels and short stories first published in the United States in 2021.

Best P.I. Hardcover:

Family Business, by S.J. Rozan (Pegasus)

Best Original P.I. Paperback:

Every City Is Every Other City, by John McFetridge (ECW Press)

Best First P.I. Novel

Lost Little Girl, by Gregory Stout (Level Best)

Best P.I. Short Story

Sweeps Week,” by Richard Helms (EQMM, July/August)

Congratulations to all the nominees and winners!

No comments: