Sunday, 29 April 2018

Agatha Award Winners 2018

Malice Domestic announced the Agatha Award Winners on Saturday 28th April 2018 in Bethesda, MD. 

Best Contemporary Novel 
Glass Houses: A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel by Louise Penny (Minotaur Books)

Best Historical Novel 
In Farleigh Field by Rhys Bowen (Lake Union Publishing)

Best First Novel 
Hollywood Homicide: A Detective by Day Mystery by Kellye Garrett (Midnight Ink)

Best Nonfiction 
From Holmes to Sherlock: The Story of the Men and Women Who Created an Icon by Mattias Boström (Mysterious Press)

Best Short Story 
The Library Ghost of Tanglewood Inn” by Gigi Pandian (Henery Press)

Best Children’s/Young Adult 
Sydney Mackenzie Knocks 'Em Dead by Cindy Callaghan (Aladdin)

Congratulations to all!

No comments: