Saturday, 11 July 2020

2020 ITW Thriller Awards

On 11 July 2020 the International Thriller Writers proudly announced the recipients of the 2020 ITW Thriller Awards. The awards were presented during “Virtual” Thrillerfest.

Best Hardcover Novel
The Chain by Adrian McKinty (Mulholland Books)
Best First Novel
Miracle Creek by Angie Kim (Farrar, Straus and Giroux)
Best Paperback Original Novel
The Scholar by Dervla McTiernan (penguin books)
Best Short Story
The Long-Term Tenant” by Tara Laskowski (Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine)
Best Young Adult
Keep This To Yourself by Tom Ryan (Albert Whitman & Company)
Best E-book Original
Close To You by Kerry Wilkinson (Bookouture)
Congratulations to all the winners and nominated authors.

No comments: